Unsafe Addiction - Better Dream
Eric Pouchelle Lead, acoustic & Dobro guitars
Bob Beaujeu Lead vocals, acoustic & electric guitars
Gianni Mercuri Drums, vocals
Olivier Genty Bass

01. A Storm With A Peaceful Eye
02. Better Dream
03. Free And Alive
04. L’homme De Pierre
05. Na Na Na Na Hey
06. Like A Shadow In The Dark
07. You Just Got To Be You
08. When I Think About You
09. Can’t Stand To Be Away


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Unsafe Addiction – Better Dream 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or