US commercial hard rock music at its highest level.UNRULY CHILD demos is a fantastic collection of songs with excellent musicianship ,songwriting and full of hooks.essential release for hard rockers only!

1. On The Rise
2. Rock Me Down Nasty
3. To Be Your Everything
4. Lay Down Your Arms
5. Is It Over
6. Let’s Talk About Love
7. Long Hair Woman
8. Forever
9. Live In The Night
10. Unruly Child
11. Undefeated
12. Down The Road
13. Still Believe
14. The Man Inside
15. Live Without Love
16. True Love

Mark Free – vocals
Bruce Gowdy – guitars
Guy Allison – keyboards
Larry Antonino – bass
Jay Schellen – drums

Password: Plotn08




Unruly Child – The Basement Demos (2002)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or