Unruly ChildClassic AOR band Unruly Child is in the near future returns with a new album which is called “Down The Rabbit Hole” and is the sequel to the 2010 article “Worlds Collide”.New Unruly Child Coming Soon To CD Baby And iTunes.Side One Of The fifth Studio Album Release From UC.

01. This Is Who I Am
02. Down The Rabbit Hole
03. She Can’t See Me
04. Breaking Hearts
05. Kindred
06. For All We Know
07. Say I Love You

Marcie Michelle Free (King Kobra, Signal) – Vocals
Bruce Gowdy (Stone Fury, World Trade) – Guitars
Guy Allison (Lodgic, World Trade, Doobie Brothers) – Keyboards
Jay Schellen (Hurricane, World Trade, Asia ) – Drums
Larry Antonino (Pablo Cruise) – Bass

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Unruly Child – Down The Rabbit Hole 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or