Unrisen Queen 2015
Unrisen Queen is a band of “Glam Rock” founded by Chema Casanova (Piano), Ruben Sabater (Voice) and Pasku Frutos (Guitar). After years of side projects and / or joint, the group decides to start a new project, a “Tribute to Queen”, taking advantage of the position to the voice of Ruben Sabater and giving it a very personal touch to the show, faithfully respecting the music of the band British but fall into the circus of imitation and / or characterization.

01. I Want To Break Free
02. Driven By You
03. Acoustic Medley
04. Breakthru
05. Another One Bites The Dust
06. Death On Two Legs
07. Killer Queen
08. Bicycle Race
09. I’m Going Slightly Mad
10. I Was Born To Love You
11. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
12. Bohemian Rhapsody
13. The Show Must Go On
14. We Are The Champions
15. Sweet Sweet Christmas


Unrisen Queen – Unrisen Queen 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or