Unleash The Archers - Time Stands Still 2015
Unleash The Archers have been on the road since their inception in 2007, and subsequently created an immensely loyal North American fanbase. The success of their sophomore album brought them overseas to the ears of European metalheads, and now they are slowly infiltrating the South-American and Asian markets with their genre-defying brand of music. Their live show is fast-paced and wildly entertaining; the combination of power vocals, death screams, tasty guitar licks and complex drumming provides a little something for everyone. UTA plays kick ass heavy metal, with fist-pumping anthemic melodies you can’t help but sing along to.

01. Northern Passage (Intro)
02. Frozen Steel
03. Hail of the Tide
04. Tonight We Ride
05. Test Your Metal
06. Crypt
07. No More Heroes
08. Dreamcrusher
09. Going Down Fighting
10. Time Stands Still
11. Tonight We Ride (Video Edit)

Brittney Slayes – Vocals
Grant Truesdell – Guitars & Vocals (ex-Archon Legion, ex-Golgotha)
Andrew Saunders – Guitars & Vocals (ex-Archon Legion, ex-Gremory, ex-Golgotha, ex-Mother Died Today, ex-Robot Metropolis)
Kyle Sheppard – Bass (Mournir, Terrifier, ex-Artep, ex-Kymatica, ex-Auroch (live), ex-Datura)
Scott Buchanan – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Unleash The Archers – Time Stands Still 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or