Year: 2016
Style: Hard & Heavy
Country: USA

01. Sicks
02. Paper Prison
03. Murder
04. Fight Pain Life
05. Beautiful End
06. Spit
07. Words Of Yesterday
08. Burn
09. Idol Hands
10. Bogart
11. I Give Up
12. Continuity Fails
13. Streets Rock



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Universal Choke Sign – Murder 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or