FrontUnion Mac plays hard-hitting, but still very melodic, rock with some very infectious hooks and anthemic choruses. This isn’t wimpy, Street Talk AOR (not that there’s anything wrong with that), but rather somewhat heavier melodic rock along the lines of Sunstorm, Jorn, Free Spirit (there’s a band everyone should check out), and Hardline.

The musicianship is tight, the vocals remind me a bit of Goran Edman, and the songwriting is excellent. In short, it’s everything I look for in a Swedish melodic rock album. Lost in Attraction is a totally rocking album that fell through the cracks (I didn’t discover it until two years later). If you’re a melodic rock fan, particularly of the Swedish melodic rock scene, you definitely don’t want to miss this one.

1. Bring Me In
2. Live
3. Lost In Attraction
4. I Am
5. Fake
6. Left To Need
7. I Can’t Believe
8. Marias Grace
9. Fading
10. Pain
11. Make Pretend
12. Outside
13. Wale

Kristoffer Lagerstrom Vocals, Keyboards
Mikael Klevengard Guitars, Keyboards
Imre Daue Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Union Mac – Lost In Attraction (2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or