FrontBased in Syracuse, New York, UNIFIED PAST is a veteran band of skilled musicians which have very quietly crafted seven stellar albums in their few decades of existence, and their new, “Shifting The Equilibrium“, sees Grammy award winning vocalist Phil Naro (D Drive, Billy Sheehan Band, Brian May, Peter Criss, Lou Gramm, Carmine Appice, and others) joining the band, taking them to soaring new heights and ready to take on the world…

01 – Erasure Principle
02 – Smile (In the Face of Adversity)
03 – Etched in Stone
04 – Peace Remains in This World
05 – Deviation from a Theme (Of Harmonic Origin)
06 – Today Is the Day

Phil Naro: Vocals
Stephen Speelman: Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Dave Mickelson: Bass
Victor Tassone: Drums

Password: Plotn08


Unified Past – Shifting The Equilibrium (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or