Undercover Devil - Burn It Black 2015
Ten years ago two local musicians played together for a short time and couldn’t find like-minded musicians. Ten years later, those two musicians came together and formed Undercover Devil with former vocalist/frontman of The Nothing.

01. Adverse Affection
02. Pain & Memory
03. Obey
04. The Offering
05. Supernatural
06. Informer
07. Burn It Black
08. The Beginning of the End
09. I Am


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Undercover Devil – Burn It Black 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or