Undercode • Post-Apocalyptic
This band is best known for providing three songs for the 2002 First-Person Shooter game “Serious Sam: The Second Encounter”.Genre:Heavy Metal, Power Metal/Lyrical themes:Spirituality, Prophecies, Apocalypse, War/Current label:Metal Warriors

01. Ready To Rumble 03:19
02. The Gladiator 04:29
03. Post-Apocalyptic Indians 05:26
04. Driven 03:47
05. Believe In Me (Feat. Caterina Nix) 04:30
06. Radical Changes 03:53
07. The Strong Will Survive 06:15
08. The Great White Buffalo 05:09
09. Final Fight 05:09
10. The Curse Of Staying Alive 06:47


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Undercode – Post-Apocalyptic 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or