Исполнитель: Uncle Trucker
Страна: Portugal
Название: Rockhology
Жанр: Hard Rock
Год: 2015
Формат: MP3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Hand on the Wheel
02. Rock and Roll Everyday
03. Walls Come Falling Down
04. Won’T Be There
05. She Said
06. It’s Only Rock and Roll
07. Shakedown
08. Unconditional Lie
09. Your Heart Beats With Mine
10. Hard Day
11. Back Again
12. Make You Believe
13. Rock n’ Roll Crime

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Uncle Trucker – Rockhology (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or