We recorded this downtown Seattle at Steve Lawson Studio with a guy named Dennis Moody who had worked with the mighty Frank Zappa. Along with Terry Date and his assistant Bruce.. Before the days of cd,s and home equipment. You can hear the scratches in the vinyl disk. (pretty Cool) President Reagan sent us a letter if that helps with the concept of how old this is.

1. Patriot
2. Redcoat
3. Eye To Eye
4. Rise Up Proud Eagle
5. Seattle
6. Lady Liberty
7. Wings Of An Eagle
8. Forever Free
9. It’s Time
10. You Are The One (Bonus / Last Recorded Song 1985)

Heath McCorkle – Vocals
Tracy Moody – Guitar
Tim Johnston – Bass (Nevermore)
Guy Staley – Drums
Ron-Yngwie-Stokes – Keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Uncle Sam – America America+ Bonus Track (1985)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or