Unchain A name that definetly fits for this powerful and energetic rockband from berne, downtown Switzerland. The music of the group reaches from sensitive blues over straight rock to heavy hardrock. After all: They just want to plug the guitars in and rock the house, no mercy. That is how rockmusic should be: catchy guitar riffs on a straight rhythm and all mixed up with melody.

If you like a good mix between (early) Krokus , Shakra and also (early ) Gotthard with catchy melodies and crunchy riffs this album is for you…

01. Can Stay In Hell [04:16]
02. Secret Garden [04:12]
03. Get It Live! [04:27]
04. Sabrina [05:28]
05. Yesterday [06:24]
06. Steal My Baby [04:16]
07. Gotta Leave Your Mama [03:12]
08. Dark City [05:30]
09. Save Me [3:54]

Tom Fischer – vocals
Ralph Dahler – lead guitar
Mike Schneider – rhythm guitar
Ami Lee K. – bass
Sami Trutt – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Unchain – Unchain 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or