Ultimatum • Vis Vires Infinitus
is vires Infinitus has been licensed to Underground Symphony and is set to release on June 2015! Also, we’ve released a digital single of Never Tell. Here’s Underground Symphony’s press release:

Underground Symphony is proud to announce a deal with Ultimatium, power metal Finnish band, in the vein of Stratovarius, Masterplan and Symphony X style and characterized by great melodic vocals, symhponic arrangements and heavy guitar riffs. Founded in 2001 by keyboard player Matti Pulkkinen, Ultimatium debuted with New Dawn , that obtained good reviews by worldwide magazines, confirmed afterwards by the success of Hwainoo in 2008, acclaimed also in Japan.

01. C’est La Vie 05:32
02. I Remember 03:31
03. Departure 04:21
04. Victory Calls 03:51
05. Who Stole My Winter? 03:43
06. New Horizons 03:53
07. Never Tell (Album Mix) 04:06
08. Curtain Of Darkness 05:05
09. Shine On 03:43
10. Truth Of The Universe 05:33

Tomi Viiltola – Vocals
Harri Niskanen – Guitars
Juha Haipus – Bass
Matti Pulkkinen – Keyboards
Matti Auerkallio – Drums


Ultimatum – Vis Vires Infinitus 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or