frontArtist: Ulf Lagestam
Album: Alien Distortion
Year: 2015
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden
Format: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Riot
02. The Story of Tomorrow
03. Get Up
04. On My Way
05. Right Stuff
06. V8
07. Amplified
08. Battle of Gaia
09. Secret Lies
10. Alien Distortion

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ulf Lagestam – Alien Distortion (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or