Ugly Kid Joe - Uglier Than They Used Ta Be 2015
On February 4, 2015, Ugly Kid Joe started a crowd funding effort through to fund their new album, Uglier Than They Used ta Be. The album was completely funded by February 20. Uglier Than They Used Ta Be is the first full-length album put out by the band in 19 years.

01. Long Live
01. Hell Ain’t Hard To Find
02. Let The Record Play
03. Bad Seed
04. Mirror Of The Man
05. She’s Already Gone
06. Nothing Ever Changes
07. My Old Man
08. Under The Bottom
09. Ace Of Spades
10. The Enemy
11. Papa Was A Rolling Stone


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ugly Kid Joe – Uglier Than They Used Ta Be 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or