UDO - Navy Metal Night 2015
In February 2014, U.D.O. played a very special sold out show, accompanied by a German navy orchestra (Marinemusikkorps Nordsee). The symphonic sound of the orchestra and the choir merged with the songs of U.D.O. and made the evening a unique unforgettable experience for the audience.


CD 1:
01. Intro (Das Boot)
02. Das Boot
03. Future Land
04. Independence Day
05. Animal Instinct
06. The Hall Of The Mountain King
07. Heart Of Gold
08. Man And Machine
09. Dancing With An Angel (feat. Doro Pesch)
10. Faceless World

CD 2:
01. Ride
02. Days Of Hope And Glory
03. Cut Me Out
04. Trainride In Russia (Poezd Po Rossii)
05. Stillness Of Time
06. King Of Mean
07. Book Of Faith
08. Animal House

Password: Plotn08

CD1     CD2



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

UDO – Navy Metal Night 2015 2 CD (mp3 + lossless)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or