U.D.O. – Steelhammer: Live from Moscow (2014)
Label (Catalog#): AFM Records
Country: Germany
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: English DTS 5.1 48 kHz 1509 kbps 24-bit
Source: Blu-ray
Time: 01:42:57
Full Size: 1,08Gb

• Russia has a special meaning for Udo Dirkschneider and his band U.D.O.. They were one of the very first international artists to tour the huge country of Russia – and their fans are still very thankful until this day. So recording a LIVE DVD to highlight the “Steelhammer” tour was an opportunity the band didn’t want to miss. It is the first LIVE release of U.D.O.’s new line-up which easily convinced fans and critics alike on recent festivals and headlining gigs. The band comes up with an exceptional setlist, incl. many classics that haven’t been played for a long time, fan favorites and tracks from the recent success album “Steelhammer”. U.D.O. once again prove why they are hailed as one of the best European live bands.

1. Intro 01:33
2. Steelhammer 03:22
3. King of Mean 03:40
4. Future Land 05:00
5. A Cry of a Nation 05:21
6. Trip to Nowhere 04:46
7. They Want War 03:48
8. Never Cross My Way 04:29
9. Stranger 05:24
10. Stay True 04:15
11. In the Darkness 05:32
12. Azrael 05:15
13. No Limits 04:08
14. Mean Machine 10:52
15. Burning Heat 03:32
16. Metal Machine 04:40
17. Devil’s Bite 05:19
18. Go Back to Hell 04:21
19. Timebomb 05:24
20. Holy 05:55
21. Metal Heart (Accept cover) 06:02




U.D.O. – Steelhammer: Live from Moscow (2014) DTS

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or