Classic metal, influenced by raw tube production of the Seventies, British two-guitar bands of the Eighties, the grunge punch of the Nineties and the drive of modern metal. This album delivers on all fronts.

01. Have Mercy
02. Ancient Cord Of Coexistence
03. Mettle Godz
04. Habitat For Insanity
05. One Is All
06. The Calm Before The Storm
07. One Knight Stand



Tyrants Of Chaos – The Calm Before The Storm (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or