1465849483_tyler-morris-the-chaos-continues-2016Artist: Tyler Morris
Album: The Chaos Continues
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock

01. The Chaos Continues
02. Psycho Kiss
03. Subterranean Inferno
04. Defying Gravity
05. Forget to Remember
06. Understand
07. More Than Instinct
08. 80 Days of Mania
09. Zombie Battle
10. The Hunt (feat. Joe Stump)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tyler Morris – The Chaos Continues (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or