Category: Rock
Year: 2016
Label: King Outlaw


Disc 1
1. You’ve Made Your Bed
2. Frozen In Time
3. When You Just Can’t Get it Right
4. Fawkes
5. One Eyed Jack
6. When Love Turns To Hate
7. It’s Too Late Now
8. House Of Mars
9. Not A Million Miles From You
10. Spell Is Cast

Disc 2
11. You’ve Made Your Bed Acoustic Version
12. Frozen In Time Acoustic Version
13. When You Just Can’t Get it Right Acoustic Version
14. Fawkes Acoustic Version
15. One Eyed Jack Acoustic Version
16. When Love Turns To Hate Acoustic Version
17. It’s Too Late Now Acoustic Version
18. House Of Mars Acoustic Version
19. Not A Million Miles From You Acoustic Version
20. Spell Is Cast Acoustic Version

Tyla vocals, guitar
Gary Pennick
Simon Hanson
Matty James
Mark Stanway keyboards

Password: Plotn08
UploadedCD1 UploadedCD2

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tyla – The Extraordinarily Fine Line between Love and Hate 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or