The band’s debut album Don’t Come Easy was an AOR/melodic rock masterpiece, embodying everything good about that style of music, and should have vaulted the band into the same arena as bands like Damn Yankees, Bad English, Firehouse, and Giant. Instead they went largely unnoticed.

01 – Forever Young
02 – Wings
03 – Burning Down Inside
04 – Seasons
05 – Standing Alone
06 – Lay Your Body Down
07 – Walk On Fire
08 – Nothing But Love
09 – Strip Me Down
10 – Sail Away
11 – Walk Away

Danny Vaughn – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Brooke St James – Guitar, Vocals
Jimi Kennedy – Bass, Vocals
Michael Clayton – Drums, Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TYKETTO – Don’t Come Easy [Rock Candy remastered +1bonus] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or