Getting together to write your first album in over eighteen years is no easy feat, especially when the band members are spread out all over the globe. But after many successful years of touring on the heels of their classic albums DON’T COME EASY and STRENGTH IN NUMBERS, Tyketto felt it was time to introduce the fans to new music. The themes of classic Tyketto songs such as ,,Walk On Fire”, ,,Wings” and ,,Sail Away” were simple: don’t let anything stand in the way of what you want in life. Those sentiments are echoed in songs like ,,The Fight Left In Me” and ,,Dig In Deep”. In the end, the band’s vision was met, so now DIG IN DEEP is the perfect third chapter in the Danny Vaughn era of Tyketto.

1. Faithless
2. Love to Love
3 Here’s Hoping It Hurts
4. Battle Lines
5. The Fight Left in Me
6. Evaporate
7. Monday
8. Dig in Deep
9. Sound Off
10. Let This One Slide
11. This Is How We Say Goodbye

Danny Vaughn – Lead vocals
Brooke St. James – Lead guitar & backing vocals
Jimi Kennedy – Bass guitar & backing vocals
Michael Clayton – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Tyketto – Dig in Deep (2012)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or