Tygers of Pan Tang - Noises From The Cathouse 2016
On February 5, 2016 released the classic metal band Tygers of Pan Tang album “Noises From The Cathouse” containing the following songs:

01. Bad Bad Kitty
02. Highspeed Highway Superman
03. Cybernation
04. Boomerang
05. Running Man
06. The Spirit Never Dies
07. Three In A Bed
08. Deja Vu
09. Godspeak
10. Master Of Illusion
11. Highspeed Highway Superman (Bonus Track – Two Wheeled Version)
12. Slave To Freedom (Bonus Track)
13. Don’t Touch Me There (Bonus Track)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tygers of Pan Tang – Noises From The Cathouse 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or