Never Before released on CD and not available on vinyl since 1987 this album is rare glimpse at the band at the height of their career. Sleevenotes come courtesy of British Heavy Metal legend Geoff Barton, who discovered Def Leppard, The band have now reformed and are currently touring worldwide, with almost the entire original line up.

1 The First (The Only One)
2 Hit It
3 Dream Ticket
4 Sweet Lies
5 Maria
6 Hideaway
7 Open To Seduction
8 The Circle Of The Dance
9 Are You There?
10 The Memory Fades


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tygers Of Pan Tang – Burning in the Shade 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or