Tycoon - Tycoon (1979)
Style: AOR, Pomp Rock
Year: 1979
Country: USA


01. Such A Woman
02. Slow Down Boy
03. Out In The Cold
04. Don’t You Cry No More
05. Too Late
06. The Way That It Goes
07. Don’t Worry
08. How Long
09. Drunken Sailor
10. Count On Me



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tycoon – Tycoon (1979)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or