Definitely 80’s style melodic rock…..when you give this disc a spin, you’ll immediately hear some great vibes in the vein of DOKKEN, AKA and TSUNAMI to name just a few.


1. Street Warriors
2. I’m on Fire
3. Red Roses
4. Arabian Nitemare
5. Little Stupid Angel
6. Why Don’t You Love Me
7. Silencer
8. ‘Til the Butcher Cuts Me Down
9. The Wizard
10. You Got What It Takes
11. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea

Michael Gollmer electric & acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Frank Zimmerman vocals, drums
Torsten Arndt bass, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TX Barryt – TX Barryt (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or