Two Steps From Hell - Legacy
Country: USA
Genre: Instrumental Epic Music / Choir
Quality: mp3@CBR320kbps
Size: 161 Mb

01. Heart of Courage
02. Black Blade
03. Fill My Heart
04. Protectors of the Earth
05. To Glory
06. After the Fall
07. Archangel
08. Everlasting
09. Strength of a Thousand Men
10. Norwegian Pirate
11. Dragon Rider
12. Hunter’s Moon
13. Titan Dream
14. SkyWorld
15. Winterspell
16. Blackheart
17. For the Win
18. Ocean Kingdom
19. Jump!
20. Sons of War
21. My Freedom (feat Merethe Soltvedt)
22. Fire Mountain
23. Welcome to Amaria

Thomas Bergersen & Nick Phoenix


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Two Steps From Hell – Legacy 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or