Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Introit
02. Don’t Look Back
03. Death Master
04. Watch Your Back!
05. I’m Burning
06. The Awakened.
07. Life or Death
08. Man in the Woods
09. Extinction
10. Vicissitude
11. Seven Deadly Sins


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Twisting Life – Reflections (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or