Three CD archive collection housed in a lavish, red velvet-lined box with pop up mirror, a gorgeous full-color 20-page booklet, three signature guitar picks, custom red lipstick tube, and a backstage pass. You watched the critically adored smash hit doc We Are Twisted F*cking Sister!

and now you can hear how it all began with this exclusive limited edition deluxe box set of unreleased vintage live recordings dating back to their late ’70s early ’80s heyday, strutting and striding their way to the top of the music scene! Listen to these legends of crazed, cross-dressing hard rock mayhem absolutely slay on stage with performances of the classics “Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors,” “The Kids Are Back,” “What You Don’t Know (Sure Can Hurt You,” “Ride To Live, Live To Ride” and many, many more!

Disc: 1
1. Disc 1
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors (1979 Detroit Club)
3. Pay the Price (1979 Detroit Club)
4. Follow Me (1979 Detroit Club)
5. Under the Blade (1979 Detroit Club)
6. Guitar Solo (1979 Detroit Club)
7. Can’t Stand Still (1979 Detroit Club)
8. Lady’s Boy (1979 Detroit Club)
9. Workin’ on You Baby (1979 Detroit Club)
10. Come Back (1979 Detroit Club)
11. Without You (1979 Detroit Club)
12. Chinese Hustle (1979 Detroit Club)
13. I’ll Never Grow Up Now (1979 Detroit Club)
14. Plastic Money (1980 Detroit Club)
15. Johnny B Goode (1980 Detroit Club)
16. Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors (1980 Detroit Club)

Disc: 2
1. What You Don’t Know (Sure Can Hurt You) [1980 Hammerheads]
2. Come Back (1980 Hammerheads)
3. Bad Boys (1980 Hammerheads)
4. Destroyer (1980 Hammerheads)
5. Pay the Price (1980 Hammerheads)
6. Without You (1980 Hammerheads)
7. Under the Blade (1980 Hammerheads)
8. Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors (1980 Hammerheads)
9. Plastic Money (1980 Hammerheads)
10. You Know I Cry (1980 Hammerheads)
11. I’ll Never Grow Up Now! (1980 Hammerheads)
12. Born to Be Wild (1980 Hammerheads)

Disc: 3
1. What You Don’t Know (Sure Can Hurt You) [1983 Donington]
2. The Kids Are Back (1983 Donington)
3. Shoot ‘Em Down (1983 Donington)
4. Destroyer (1983 Donington)
5. Like a Knife in the Back (1983 Donington)
6. Ride to Live, Live to Ride (1983 Donington)
7. We’re Gonna Make It (1983 Donington)
8. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll (1983 Donington)
9. I Am Me (I’m Me) [1983 Donington]
10. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (1983 Donington)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Twisted Sister – Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors – The Early Years 2016, 3 CD

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or