скачанные файлы


I’m one big Twisted Sister fan who will buy whatever the band puts out in terms of music. However, I must confess that I am getting slightly bored with some of their live releases, since they always tend to include the same old songs from the group’s glory days — namely songs from Under The Blade,

You Can’t Stop Rock N’ Roll and Stay Hungry, with one or two from Come Out And Play. Granted, Club Daze Volume II: Live In The Bars predated the Under The Blade era, but I never felt that record represented a real gig given that seven tracks came from a radio show that was never broadcast during Halloween 1979 and four songs coming from who knows where. With its two studio additions, that record always felt like a patchwork of songs put together to have enough material for one release.

Track List:
01. Rock ‘N’ Roll Saviors
02. Pay The Price
03. Follow Me
04. Under The Blade
05. Can’t Stand Still
06. Lady’s Boy
07. Workin’ On You Baby
08. Come Back
09. Great Balls Of Fire
10. Without You
11. Chinese Hustle
12. I’ll Never Grow Up, Now
13. Train Kept A Rollin’

Dee Snider – vocals
Jay Jay French – guitar and vocals
Eddie Ojeda – guitar and vocals
Mark Mendoza – bass and vocals
Tony Petri – drums
Live WLIR-FM radio broadcast from Detroit Club, Port Chester, New York, USA.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or