Destination EverywhereArtist: Twenty 4 Seven
Title Of Album: Destination Everywhere
Year Of Release: 2002
Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 92,2 mb

01. Due Time
02. Fall into Yourself
03. Dead Man’s Shoes
04. Limelight
05. Something
06. Don’t Know Where I’m Going
07. Good Times
08. Take Me to the Limit
09. It’s All About You
10. No Matter What

John Corabi (Motley Crue, The Scream, Brides Of Destruction) – vocals, lead & rhythm guitars
Bobby Blotzer (Ratt, Contraband) – drums, bass, rhythm guitars
Robert Marcello (Iron Horse) – lead guitars


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Twenty 4 Seven – Destination Everywhere 2002

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or