Year: 2016
Additional: Hard Rock/Modern Metal
Country: USA

01. Change My Ways
02. Breaking Down
03. Saints And Sinners
04. Hope In Tragedy
05. Better Side
06. Carry On
07. No Way Out
08. Back For More
09. Bottom Of A Bottle
10. The End

Michael Loew – Vocals
Rob Heil – Guitars
Luke Erny – Drums
John Devlin- Guitar
Brian Gribble – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Twelve Noon – Saints And Sinners 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or