Turbo Lovers • Over The Hump
B.J. stopped by the Rock and Roll Geek Show podcast to talk the new record “Over the Hump” and all things rock! Tune in!


01. Circle Sharks 04:18
02. Reckless Love 03:53
03. Copyright 03:23
04. Over The Hump 04:40
05. The Devil May Care 03:21
06. Roll Honey Roll 03:50
07. Illusion Of Love 03:16
08. Social Grace 04:21

B.J. Lisko – Vocals, Guitars
Keith Colclough – Bass
Christian DeSantis – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Turbo Lovers – Over The Hump 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or