Yet another band that chooses to shun the major labels, despite several offers, is Canada’s Tupelo Honey. Controlling their own destiny, finances and output has allowed the band to release material when they feel that it is warranted as well as retaining artist integrity. Much like Lansdowne, TH has chosen to mainly release new material through EP’s and so ‘Brave New World’ is the band’s first “proper” album since 2011’s ‘Caught Up In The Excess’.

01. Nothing Left To Lose
02. Halo
03. Dancing With Your Ghost
04. These Walls
05. Hurricane
06. Brave New World
07. Disaster
08. Lifetime
09. Feel This Love
10. They Say


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tupelo Honey – Brave New World (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or