Front1The Tuff issued by their label RLS Records two new releases for celebrating the 30th anniversary of the band. The first, The Glam Years 1985-1989includes 12 tracks recorded precisely between 1985 and 1989 and published as a demo or EP at the time. Some of the tracks but do not present the classic line-up with Stevie Rachelle vocals, but with Jim Gillette (1985-1987), later founder of Nitro with Michael Angelo Batio.

The release also includes tracks from Knock Yourself Out”, the first release of the band, and now for the first time on CD. The Glam Years 1985-1989” was released in digipack with 12-page booklet containing rare photos of both the line-up and some notes of Jim Gillette, Todd Chaisson and Stevie Rachelle.

01. Glamour Girls
02. Forever Yours
03. Dressed For Dancin’
04. Candy Coated
05. Bang-Bang
06. Ooh Ahh
07. Round Em Up
08. Summertime Goodbye
09. Want Trouble You Got It
10. Sinner Street
11. Forever Yours
12. Ain’t Worth A Dime
13. Good Guys Wear Black

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tuff – The Glam Years 1985-1989 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or