Great CD, veryvary hard to find! with Inhit The Wind and One Shot Away… very great! in the same style of Alleycat Scratch and Guns n`Roses. Sleaze Rock kick ass! If you like it, listen BIG BANG BABIES, LOVEBURGER, EROTIC SUICIDE and TATOOED SLIPPERED!

1. Hell on Earth
2. Strange Love
3. In the Wind
4. Angel
5. White Lightning
6. One Shot Away
7. Blow By Blow
8. Candy
9. Let Me Go
10. Stop Me at the Edge
11. Good Goodbye

Marshall Rohner – guitars
Mike Roche – bass
Joe Wood – vocals, guitar
Mitch Dean – drums

Password: Plotn08




From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or