Artist: Trooper  Title Of Album: The Last Of The Gypsies Year Of Release: 1989  Country: Canada  Genre: Classic Rock / Hard Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)   Size: 281 Mb


1. Workin’ Like A Dog 3:48
2. Thin White Line 4:02
3. The Girl Don’t Know 3:50
4. The Real World 3:33
5. Don’t Like Being Told What To Do 3:23
6. Boy With A Beat 3:33
7. The Best Way (To Hold A Man) 3:46
8. $100,000.00 4:13
9. Ain’t Gonna Swallow My Pride 3:24
10. The Last Of The Gypsies 4:20


Ra McGuire – singer
Brian Smith – guitar
Mike Schmidt – drums
Blaine Smith – keyboards
Larry Church – bass


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Trooper – The Last Of The Gypsies (1989) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or