Front Artist: Trooper  Title Of Album: Hot Shots Year Of Release: 1979/1994  Country: Canada  Genre: Classic Rock  Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)  Full Size: 257 Mb


01. The Boys In The Bright White Sports Car (2:59)
02. Baby Woncha Please Come Home (3:10)
03. General Hand Grenade (3:08)
04. Two For The Show (3:31)
05. Ready (3:11)
06. Santa Maria (2:58)
07. We’re Here For A Good Time (Not A Long Time) (3:32)
08. Oh Pretty Lady (4:35)
09. (It’s Been A) Long Time (3:15)
10. Round Round We Go (4:17)
11. Moment That It Takes (3:21)
12. Raise A Little Hell (3:41)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Trooper – Hot Shots (1979) [Reissue 1994] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or