1472661640_800Artist: Tritonus
Album: Heavy Metal
Country: Spain
Genre: Heavy Metal

01. Intro
02. Heavy Metal
03. Ladrones
04. Buitres
05. No Me Rendiré
06. Buen viaje
07. Juicio Final
08. Gracias
09. Maltrato 016
10. Diabulus In Música
11. Tritonus
12. Soy de Metal (Bonus Track)

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tritonus – Heavy Metal (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or