FrontTriple Goddess plays huge, ass kicking Rock & Roll. Their hard-hitting sound stems from working class South Jersey roots and a wide array of influences spanning virtually every era of heavy rock music. Pure Power, the group’s self released debut EP is out now – Recorded live and mixed by Paul Kostabi @ Thunderdome Studios.

1. Get Some Rock & Roll
2. Pistol
3. Wicked Lady
4. Black Star City
5. Bad Boy Boogie
6. Chosen One

Password: Plotn08


Triple Goddess – Pure Power (2016) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or