Genre: Instrumental Progressive Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: France

01. The Mastermind
02. Overpressurized
03. Speed Of Sound
04. Automated
05. Ondes, Pt. 1
06. Ondes, Pt. 2
07. N’oublie Jamais
08. Onde De Choc
09. 4 Elements
10. Holding Hands


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Triple FX – Onde De Choc (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or