Genre: Alternative Rock / Female Vocal
Country: Norway

01. Trinity
02. An Angel
03. Blue
04. Who the Hell
05. Still Crazy
06. Card of Triumph
07. Stainless Steel
08. Ready
09. Bon Voyage
10. Draft of the Crowd
11. Diablo
12. Mama (Oh No)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Trinity – Gold 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or