TRILLION - Trillion [Rock Candy Remaster] front
“Trillion” is a mandatory album in your Pomp / AOR collection, and this terrific 24-bit remastering from original source tapes by Rock Candy is the one to purchase.

01 – Hold Out
02 – Big Boy
03 – Give Me Your Money Honey
04 – Never Had It So Good
05 – May As Well Go
06 – Fancy Action
07 – Hand It To The Wind
08 – Bright Night Lights
09 – Child Upon The Earth

TRILLION - Trillion [Rock Candy Remaster] back
Dennis “Fergie” Frederiksen: lead vocals, bells
Frank Barbalace: guitars, lead and backing vocals
Patrick Leonard: piano, electric keyboards
Ron Anaman: bass, vocals
Bill Wilkins: drums, percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TRILLION – Trillion [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or