Trillion III Ray Of Light
After signing with a major label in 1978 the band released two acclaimed albums, the first self-titled with Fergie Frederiksen (RIP) on vocals, being produced by Gary Lyons (Foreigner, Grateful Dead), and the second, ‘Clear Approach’ produced by John Boylan (Boston).

01 – Ray Of Light
02 – Golden Sun Beyond
03 – She Hates Sunday
04 – In My Blood

Thom Griffin – Lead Vocals
Frank Barbalace – Guitars, Vocals
Bill Wilkins – Drums
CJ Vanston – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Patrick Leonard – Keyboards on ‘Golden Sun Beyond’
Dave La Rue – Bass


TRILLION – III : Ray Of Light 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or