TRILLION - Clear Approach [Rock Candy remaster +1] front
Trillion’s “Clear Approach” is a true AOR gem. This Rock Candy remaster handled by Jon Astley is one of their best, ‘reloaded’ with a 12-page colour booklet, previously unpublished photos and 4,000 word story of the making of the album by Stephen Allen.

01 – Make Time for Love
02 – Love Me Anytime
03 – I Know the Feeling
04 – Make It Last Forever
05 – Promises
06 – Cities
07 – What Can You Do?
08 – Clear Approach
09 – Wishing I Knew It All
10 – You Clown (Unreleased B-side) [bonus track]

TRILLION - Clear Approach [Rock Candy remaster +1] back
Thom Griffin – vocals, guitars
Frank Barbalace – guitars, vocals
Pat Leonard – keyboards, piano
Ron Anaman – bass, vocals
Bill Wilkins – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TRILLION – Clear Approach [Rock Candy remaster +1 bonus] 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or