Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Italy

01. Inle’ (The Black Rabbit of Death)
02. Together Again
03. Cloudrider
04. Efrafa
05. Never Say Goodbye (feat. Sara Squadrani)
06. The Great Escape
07. They Must Die (feat. Tim Owens)
08. Beware the Train
09. United (feat. Tony Kakko)
10. The Showdown
11. Last Breath
12. Never Say Goodbye (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

Band Info:
Leone Villani Conti – Bass (Earthcry, ex-Black Fabula, Electric Frankenstein)
Guido Benedetti – Guitars (SkeleToon (live), ex-Black Fabula, ex-Electric Frankenstein, ex-Psycubase)
Alessandro Conti – Vocals (Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody, ex-Empty Tremor, ex-Opera)
Luca Setti – Drums (ex-The Unripes)
Luca Venturelli – Guitars (Mad Maze)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Trick Or Treat – Rabbits’ Hill Pt. 2 (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or