Here you can check out the cover and tracklist for Trick Or Treat’s new album “Rabbit’s Hill Pt.2”, published July 8 via the company Frontiers Records.

1. Inle’ (The Black Rabbit of Death)
2. Together Again
3. Cloudrider
4. Efrafa
5. Never Say Goodbye
6. The Great Escape
7. They Must Die
8. Beware The Train
9. United
10. The Showdown
11. Last Breath

Leone Villani Conti – Bass (Earthcry, ex-Black Fabula, Electric Frankenstein)
Guido Benedetti – Guitars (SkeleToon (live), ex-Black Fabula, ex-Electric Frankenstein, ex-Psycubase)
Alessandro Conti – Vocals (Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody, ex-Empty Tremor, ex-Opera)
Luca Setti – Drums (ex-The Unripes)
Luca Venturelli – Guitars (Mad Maze)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Trick Or Treat – Rabbit’s Hill Pt.2 (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or