Tribuzy – Execution Live Reunion (2007) [DVD9]
Genre: Heavy metal,Power metal
Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG2 Video 720×480 (4:3) 29.97fps 8192Kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz stereo 192Kbps
Size: 5.96 GB

1. Intro
2. Aggressive
3. Divine Disgrace
4. The Attempt
5. Forgotten Time
6. The Nature of Evil
7. Absolution
8. Final Embrace
9. Web of Life
10. Execution
11. Tears of the Dragon
12. Beast in the Light
Exclusive bonus features:
Interviews and photogallery

Vocals: Renato Tribuzy
Guitars: Frank Schieber
Guitars: Gustavo Silvera
Bass: Ivan Guilhon
Drums: Flavio Pascarillo

Special guests:
Bruce Dickinson (Iron Maiden),
Kiko Loureiro (Angra)
Ralf Scheepers (Gamma Ray, Primal Fear)
Roland Grapow (Helloween, MasterPlan)
Matt Sinner (Sinner, Primal Fear)
Chris Dale (Bruce Dickinson)
Roy Z (Halford)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tribuzy – Execution Live Reunion (2007) [DVD9]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or