Genre: Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Chile

01. The Beginning Of Eternity
02. You’ll Never Be Alone
03. To Win
04. To Start Over Again
05. Into The Oblivion
06. Perhaps
07. Dreams Of Freedom
08. In Our Hands
09. A New Dawn
10. Lost Innocence (feat Caterina Nix)
11. The March Of The Fallen



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Triboulet – The March Of The Fallen (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or